Saturday, December 17, 2011

Why do liberals think that Bush is 100% at fault for the economic meltdown when he was a lame duck in 2006?

I guess liberals don't know what lame duck means. Perhaps they ignored the 2006 elections when Nancy Pelosi took over the house and Harry Reid took over the Senate. I guess they don't realize that Bush can write no legislation of his own, that he doesn't hold the purse strings... congress does.

0 comments:

Post a Comment