Saturday, December 17, 2011
WHAT DO GUYS REALLY THINK ABOUT BREAKING DAWN? SORT OF DISAPPOINTED MY SELF! **CONTAINS SPOILER**
well i thought it was pretty good! like when i started reading it, the first part (bella'spov) was really reallly good! for me, edward said alot of things to make me go "OMG!!!" (good omg, not bad):P! but i can agree that it was very different from the other books! like for one thing, edward and jacob became friends!!! i was happy, but i would've liked to see some fight or something happen between them, like at bella's wedding when edward was like "let her go" to jacob, and jacob backed up into the forest (well sam made him) it would've been cool if they fought or something! but i thought bella was stupid to risk dying(!!!) just to have a baby! but i am happy, like i lovee nessie! she souns soooo cute! and no you aren't insane to be upset, you're just a dissapointed twilighter!!! =D! i really think that she should write another book, still from bella's pov, like nessie growing up or something! but she's not cuz in twilight tuesday today she said that she was positive she was done with bella's POV! , orrrr she should write a book from nessie POV!!!=D that would be awesome!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment