Sweetheart you're doing fine.There is nothing wrong in wanting to wait to do 'wild' things.I didn't drink or have until I was way over the legal age(which is 18 where I am). I had no interest in that stuff either when I was 14,just enjoy being a kid.You sound like you have a good head on your shoulders and that is a rare thing with kids these days.Stick with it,you're the one who will benefit.
0 comments:
Post a Comment